Management

George Georgallidis
HotshotGG
President, Co-Founder hotshotgg@clgaiming.net
Nick Allen
nickallen
Chief Operating Officer nick@clgaiming.net
Brian Tran
tranmobile
Directior of Operations, Chief of Staff brian@clgaiming.net
Howard Xing
Beancurd
Director of Finance howard@clgaiming.net
Alexander Beutel
Vodoo
Webmaster, Co-Founder vodoo@clgaiming.net

Esports

Matthew Nausha
Trinitiii
Director of Esports matt@clgaiming.net
Ronny Weyant
Ronny
Team Operations Coordinator ronny@clgaiming.net
Andrew Tye
mnqcook
Head Cook andrew@clgaiming.net

Sales + Business Development

Cailey Fiesel
Cailey
TeDirector of Sales cailey@clgaiming.net
Daniel Lee
Tafokints
Business Development Manager daniel@clgaiming.net
Devan Malhotra
Devan
Business Development Associate devan@clgaiming.net

Marketing, Content, + Social

Adam Hobbs
Adam
Director of Marketing + Content adam@clgaiming.net
Chris Han
itsSlicer
Marketing and Communications Manager chris@clgaiming.net
Jack McQuone
CptJ4ck
Video Producer jack@clgaiming.net
Ricky Lam
lammricky
Video Producer ricky@clgaiming.net
Amy Beltran
amytron
Designer amy@clgaiming.net
Allan Andrade
id820
Designer a.andrade@clgaiming.net
Tyler Villalobos
VWolfxx
Social Media Coordinator tyler@clgaiming.net